Intro


Attention! The T-Rack is now available in our crowdfunding campaign on www.kickstarter.com!


The Idea.

The T-Rack converts your bicycle into a smarter means of transport, capable of easily and safely hauling otherwise inconvenient, bulky  items. Whether it’s for your route to the skatepark, daily commuting or a weekend trip into the countryside – the T-Rack will ensure that you and whatever you want to bring, get there quickly and safely.

 

About

The Possibilities.

Use the T-Rack to swiftly and smoothly  transport your board to any skate-spot of choice,  then have a fun and relaxed session with your friends. Once the skating is done, celebrate a great day by cracking open a few cold beers for you and your homies,  using the T-Rack as a bottle opener. The utilisation of the T-Rack is of course not only confined to skateboards but also ecompasses items such as tennis rackets, skis, broomsticks, micro-scooters hockey sticks and even two-handed swords. The incapacity of hauling unwieldy belongings by bike  is now a thing of the past.

The Design.

The T-Rack’s design allows it to naturally adapt to any type of bicycle rack and hence will not compromise the style of your two-wheeled sweetheart. The main focus regarding design is easy and uncomplicated usability. The simple, one handed operation of the T-Rack allows for an unbelievably straightforward and uncomplicated appliance, making the T-Rack your perfect companion for everyday travelling. To guarantee durability, we just use high quality materials like 6061 aircraft grade aluminium and stainless steel.


 

City Life.

No matter if you’re on the way to the lake with your fishing rod or en route to practice with your hockey stick, the T-Rack will get you and your equipment quickly and safely to wherever you need to go and at the same time also enables you to lead a more sustainable and enviromentally friendly lifestyle  by abstaining from using a car. The T-Rack, does not only make your life easier but  is also an important contribution to the environment.

Team

About us.

The T-Rack was designed in Vienna by Michael Paul and Wendelin & Florian Fortner. Michael Paul is manager of two viennese Streetwear stores, STIL-LADEN & PAAR LADEN. The brothers Fortner both run ELEKTROBIKER, which is a specialised dealer for E-Bikes. All stores of these entrepreneurs are located in the very hip and flourishing  viennese district of Neubau.

Wendelin Fortner, Michael Paul & Florian Fortner

Contact

Contact

Intro

Die Idee.

Mit dem T-Rack verwandelst du dein Fahrrad in ein smartes Transportmittel. Sperrige Gegenstände werden so sicher und leicht am Fahrrad befördert. Für die Fahrt in den Skatepark, tägliches Pendeln oder einen Wochenendausflug in die Natur – mit dem T-Rack bist du perfekt ausgerüstet.


About

Die Möglichkeiten.

Mit dem T-Rack bringst du dein Board unkompliziert zum Spot deiner Wahl und skatest dort relaxt mit deinen Freunden. Nach dem Skaten feierst Du die gelungene Session, indem du dir am T-Rack für dich und deine Homies ein kühles Bier öffnest. Die Nutzung des T-Rack ist natürlich nicht nur auf Skateboards beschränkt. Egal ob Tennisschläger, Ski, Besen, Mircroscooter, Eishockeyschläger oder Zweihandschwert, mit dem T-Rack kannst du sperrige Gegenstände ganz einfach und sicher mit deinem Rad transportieren.



Das Design.

Der T-Rack passt sich sehr unauffällig deinem Gepäckträger an. So wird dein zweirädriger Liebling zum treuen Begleiter, ohne dass sein Look darunter leidet. Zentraler Ausgangspunkt für das Design des T-Rack war eine möglichst einfache Bedienung für den Nutzer. Die simple Einhandbedienung des T-Rack sorgt für eine enorm einfach Anwendung und macht den T-Rack zum perfekten Begleiter im Alltag. Damit du möglichst lange daran Freude hast, verwenden wir nur hochwertige Materialen, wie z.B. 6061 Flugzeugaluminium.

City Life.

Egal ob du mit der Angelrute unterwegs zum See bist oder mit dem Eishockeyschläger zum Training fährst, der T-Rack unterstützt dich dabei. Egal was du damit transportierst, mit dem T-Rack bist du schneller und sicherer unterwegs. Um einen nachhaltigen Lebensstil zu führen ist es notwendig so oft wie möglich aufs Auto als Transportmittel zu verzichten. Mit dem T-Rack fährst du umweltbewusst und sicher!

Team

Das sind Wir.

Designed wurde der T-Rack von Michael Paul und Wendelin & Florian Fortner in Wien. Michael Paul ist Geschäftsführer der beiden Wiener Streetwear Shops STIL-LADEN & PAAR-LADEN. Das Brüderpaar Fortner betreibt den ELEKTROBIKER, ein Fachgeschäft für E-Bikes – alle Shops der umtriebigen Geschäftsmänner befinden sich in Wien’s angesagtestem Bezirk Neubau.

Wendelin Fortner, Michael Paul & Florian Fortner

Contact

Contact